Menu
Your Cart

Romance

Brand: Sourcebooks, Inc Model: 9781402211317
As Jane and Lizzie make plans for a lavish ball at Pemberley, the Darcys' second son falls for the Collins's daughter, Juliet Darcy nearly elopes, and Georgiana's timid daughter Lucy becomes caught up in Caroline Bingley's meddlesome plans, in a story of the next generation of characters from Jane A..
$9.99
Brand: Chronicle Books Model: 9781452155951
This special anniversary edition will include limited edition decorative stamps and a new limited edition postcard that celebrates the publication of the final book in Nick Bantock's Griffin & Sabine quartet, The Pharos Gate: Griffin & Sabine's Lost Correspondence...
$44.99
Brand: HarperCollins Publishers Model: 9780007511150
The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Will she run from the past - or is it time to take control?After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life wi..
$7.99
Brand: Sourcebooks, Inc Model: 9781402217425
As the golden summer draws to a close and the Darcys look ahead to the end of their first year of marriage, Mr. Darcy could never have imagined his love could grow even deeper with the passage of time - Lizzy is full of surprises - Elizabeth is unpredictable and lively, pulling Darcy out of his ster..
$9.99
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)